Skip to main content


Gavin Donoghue

Director of College Employers Scotland

John Anderson

Head of National Bargaining

Jillian Cheape

Business Services Manager

Michael Boyd

HR Policy Officer

John-Paul Holden

Communications and Public Affairs Officer

Catherine McCreath

Project Support Officer

Louis Martin

Administration Assistant

Anne Davidson

Finance/Administration Assistant


Members’ Area

The Members’ Area contains information for Chairs, Principals, Directors of HR, Directors of Finance, Head of Marketing/Marketing Managers and Board Secretaries. The information in these sections are intended for those issued with log-in details only, it should be treated as confidential and not for wider circulation.